Links

Neue Musik Klassik Kammermusik

Katharina Polivaeva

Pianistin

LINKS

 

Hub Hildenbrand, Gitarre www.hubhildenbrand.net

 

Dina Bolshakova, Violoncello www.dinabolshakova.com

 

Peter Hölscher www.peter-hoelscher.de

 

Ewelina Nowicka, Violine www.ewelinanowicka.com

 

Katrin Bertram www.katrinbertram.com

 

Galerie Gondwana www.galerie-gondwana.de

 

Akademie Parterre www.akademieparterre.de

 

Moving Poets Berlin www.movingpoets.org